HOME SERVICES CONTACT EMPLOYMENT FAQS MY COMMUNITY PAY ONLINE

Pay your association fees online using our secure website. We Gladly Accept:

CONTACT US

14275 SW 142 Avenue
Miami, FL 33186
Telephone: 305-378-0130
Toll Free: 1-800-273-4603

OFFICES

Corporate Headquarters

14275 SW 142 Avenue
Miami, FL 33186

Telephone: 305-378-0130
Toll Free: 1-800-273-4603
www.miamimanagement.com

Guillermo Cancio-Bello
President
Office: 305-378-0130
guillermo@miamimanagement.com

Eduardo Gonzalez
Chairman of the Board
Office: 305-378-0130
egonzalez@miamimanagement.com

Miami-Dade Division

Vicky Valdés
Corporate Accounting Controller
Office: 305-259-1402
Fax: 305-378-1157
vvaldes@miamimanagement.com

Martha Reidy
Vice-President
Office: 305-259-1415
Fax: 305-378-0259
mreidy@miamimanagement.com

Patrizia Quattropani
Division Manager
Office: 305-259-1420
Fax: 305-378-0259
pquattropani@miamimanagement.com

High-Rise Division

Joann Russo
Division Manager
Office: 305-378-5029
Fax: 305-378-5030
jrusso@miamimanagement.com

North Miami Division

Antonio Valdés
Division Manager
Office: 305-378-5032
Fax: 305-378-5031
tvaldes@miamimanagement.com

MMI of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

11770 US Highway One, Suite 301E
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408

Cathie Carr
Vice-President
Office: 561-686-7818 Ext. 204
Fax: 561-686-7284
ccarr@miamimanagement.com

Broward Division

1145 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33323

Rad Diaz
Vice-President
Office: 954-846-7545 Ext. 304
Fax: 954-846-8559
rdiaz@miamimanagement.com

Nancy DeFazio
Director of Operations
Office: 954-846-7545 Ext. 324
Fax: 954-846-8559
ndefazio@miamimanagement.com

Copyright © 2017 Miami Management Incorporated. All rights reserved.